Herbert C. Green  Logo
Academics Academic Honesty Policy Accelerated Reader Common Core State Standards
Parents Free And Reduced Lunch/Breakfast School Supplies Student Insurance Bus Information McKinney-Vento - Homeless Education Assistance Information
Resources Digital Citizenship 6th Grade SIG Tests & Objective Videos Big Ideas STEM Videos Managing Middle School Online Textbooks
Intel PC Pal Program School Information
Sports
Staff Directory Staff Resources

Staff Directory

Herbert Green Staff Directory 2017-2018

Dial the school office at (530) 622-4668 and enter the desired extension

Teacher Room Phone Ext. E Mail Web Page Link
Susan Atkinson 5 305 satkinson@mlusd.net American History/Leadership/Tech
Cathy Booth 33 333 cbooth@mlusd.net Band/Spanish
Mary Beal 11 311 mbeal@mlusd.net 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts
Michael Smith 29 329 msmith@mlusd.net Special Education
Brenda Brown 21 321 bbrown@mlusd.net 5th Grade
Lauren Burkhardt 30 330 lburkhardt@mlusd.net Special Education
Collette MacDonald 12 312 cmacdonald@mlusd.net C.A.R.E.
Curtis Englund 18 318 cenglund@mlusd.net 6th Grade Language Arts & Early Civilizations
Jim Harrington 32 332 jharrington@mlusd.net Physical Education
Melissa Huhn 20 320 mhuhn@mlusd.net 6th Grade Math & Science
Jilian Jew 7 325 jjew@mlusd.net 5th Grade
Michelle Kamilos 25 325 mkamilos@mlusd.net 6th Grade
Joshua Keane 10 307 jkeane@mlusd.net Math 8 Algebra & Science 8
Jill Kraft 19 319 jkraft@mlusd.net 6th Grade Lang. Arts & Early Civilizations
Joni Lashley 6 306 jlashley@mlusd.net 8th Grade Lang.Arts/American History/World Studies
April Martin 17 317 amartin@mlusd.net 6th Grade Math & Science
Todd Phillips 9 309 tphillips@mlusd.net Physical Science/Student Activities
Kerry Rabusin 3 303 krabusin@mlusd.net RSP & ASC
Kari Richards 23 323 krichards@mlusd.net 5th Grade
Bill Scales 16 316 wscales@mlusd.net World Studies/Enrichment
Sarah Sheefel 13 313 ssheefel@mlusd.net 7th Grade Language Arts
Geoff Skjelbred 24 324 gskjelbred@mlusd.net 5th Grade
Michael Smith 29 329 msmith@mlusd.net Special Education
Todd Smith 22 322 todd.smith@mlusd.net 5th Grade
Jennifer Terrazas 2 302 jterrazas@mlusd.net Special Education
Suzanne Verner 31 331 sverner@mlusd.net Physical Education
Cristie Weese 8 308 cweese@mlusd.net Math7 and Physical Education
         
Support Staff     E Mail  
Barbara Grover   303 bgrover@mlusd.net Paraeducator
Traci Pedretti   302 tpedretti@mlusd.net Paraeducator
Shaley Hoskins   315 shoskins@mlusd.net Paraeducator
Carolyn Tindell   329 ctindell@mlusd.net Paraeducator
Shannon O'Leary   303 soleary@mlusd.net Paraeducator
         
Sarah Mackey     smackey@mlusd.net L.C.A.P. Aide
John Langlois     jlanglois@mlusd.net L.C.A.P. Aide

 

 

Office Staff/Administration

 

Name, Position Phone Extension E Mail
Leslie Redkey, Principal 340 lredkey@mlusd.net
Laura Estes, Counselor 301 lestes@mlusd.net
     
Kellie Brophy, Administrative Assistant 350 kbrophy@mlusd.net
Peggy Skinner, School Clerk II 345 pskinner@mlusd.net
Tanya Tabers, School Clerk II 341

ttabers@mlusd.net

Ana Jones, Bi-lingual School Clerk II 289 ajones@mlusd.net
Karen Robertson, Librarian 344 krobertson@mlusd.net